Grouchy Piglets

Alliance Guild • Khadgar • US • Retail

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Grouchy Piglets. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 2,347 REGION 971 REALM 4
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 2,295 REGION 847 REALM 1
MYTHIC
6 / 9 WORLD 2,312 REGION 891 REALM 2
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 5,846 REGION 2,311 REALM 10
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 4,911 REGION 1,963 REALM 8
MYTHIC
6 / 9 WORLD 2,521 REGION 978 REALM 4
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 18,889 REGION 8,628 REALM 65
HEROIC
0 / 8
MYTHIC
0 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

22.02.2024 (Thu)
Badras
22.02.2024 (Thu)
Badras
21.02.2024 (Wed)
Badras
15.02.2024 (Thu)
Badras
8.02.2024 (Thu)
Badras
8.02.2024 (Thu)
Badras
1.02.2024 (Thu)
Badras
31.01.2024 (Wed)
Badras
25.01.2024 (Thu)
Badras
18.01.2024 (Thu)
Badras
11.01.2024 (Thu)
Badras
4.01.2024 (Thu)
Badras
4.01.2024 (Thu)
Badras
3.01.2024 (Wed)
Badras
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK