Greylogs

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Raiding
Mythic+

255 14/25 26 Reports Audit

APPLY

Semi Hardcore Mythic Raiding Guild

Welcome to Greylogs

Welcome to GREYLOGS. Here you can find information about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
6 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
10 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Our Guild

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Thursday Night Progress Raid
  Raiding
  Thursday Night Castle Nathria Progress Raid
Level: 60 Item Level: 200+
  Thursday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday Night Progress Raid
  Raiding
  Sunday Night Castle Nathria Progress Raid
Level: 60 Item Level: 200+
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Greylogs are recruiting

 

We currently raid 2 days per week ( Thursday & Sunday 19.30-22.30 ST) and given that we are only raiding 2 days, consistent attendance is crucial for us to progress at our desired pace. All we ask for is a fair warning if you can not attend a scheduled raid and that when you do attend you come prepared and ready to pull on time.

There will be wipes on bosses and we want you to bring a willingness to learn your class and spec and your role for each encounter. We are here to help and will offer whatever you need but we can’t play your class for you.

We can offer you a great community atmosphere, progressive raids, a group of people who want to do all range of activities from PvP to Mythic +, and even games outside of WoW in our spare time. We hope you will find a home here in Greylogs and bring with you a willingness to learn and contribute.

Please take a look at our Guild page https://guildsofwow.com/Greylogs before you apply for a more detailed description of our Guilds goals and what we are looking for.

Our current progress in Castle Nathria is:-

10/10 - Normal

10/10 - Heroic

7/10 Mythic


RAID TIMES ARE THURSDAY AND SUNDAY 19.30 - 22.30 ST

We are currently recruiting for a Balance Druid, Fury Warrior and Shadow Priest to add to our Mythic Roster. (we will read and consider every application submitted).

 

You can apply for our Guild by following the link to the guild page https://guildsofwow.com/Greylogs and complete the application form there.

If you have any questions or any problems with the application form then please don’t hesitate to contact one of our Officer Team.


Steezy - SteezyTK#2948

Tattooartist - NermtheSperm#2468

Villiden - Valo#2526

Kyzharn - KingK#2288

Blef - Blef#2389


Thank you for taking the time to read and apply.

We hope to hear from you soon!



Druid
Druid Balance
Priest
Priest Shadow
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  2. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  3. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  4. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  5. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  8. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  9. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  10. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  11. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  13. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  15. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Villiden
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Villiden
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Villiden
  18. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   twataholic
  19. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   twataholic
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   twataholic
  21. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   twataholic
  22. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   twataholic
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   twataholic
  24. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   twataholic

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK