Grey Parse

Horde Guild, Zul'jin, US

308 25/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Grey Parse. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
7 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  3. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  4. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  5. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  9. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  11. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  12. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  13. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  14. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Misfunction
  16. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  17. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Misfunction
  19. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  20. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Misfunction
  22. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Misfunction
  23. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Misfunction
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Misfunction

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK