Good Enough

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

226 24/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Semi-hardcore Mythic Raiding guild on Stormrage. Wed 8-11 PM EST Fri 8-12 PM EST

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Recruiting Healer for Mythic Progression

<Good Enough> (6/10M, 10/10H) is recruiting for our mythic raid team and guild. We are currently looking for a healer (preferably a resto shaman, but will consider any exceptional raiders) and will also consider certain DPS with strong logs. We are a social group, many of whom have been together for the history of the game, and we are always excited to add friendly, skilled individuals to our ranks. We raid Wed 8:00-11:00 PM EST and Fri 8:00-Midnight with an optional night for RBGs on Monday. While we only do progression 2 nights a week, we aim to get Cutting Edge for each tier.

To maximize our relatively short raid window, we expect our raiders to research, come prepared, and log in on time for raids. To maintain a spot on our core team you must be able to consistently attend our raid times, but we do understand that some isolated absences are unavoidable. If your schedule is unstable or unreliable, feel free to ask about a sub position as we are always looking to add depth. Outside of scheduled raiding we frequently run mythic+ dungeons (several keystone masters and 14+s every day), do RBGs, and play other games as a group.

Please feel free to inquire regardless of class or spec, many of us are flexible and can accommodate you if it means gaining a top-notch raider.

Those interested should contact us here or add either TheLaw#12747 or Althizor#1224 on B-Net.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  2. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  3. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  4. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  7. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   zatchi9
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  9. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  10. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   neravius
  11. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   neravius
  12. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   neravius
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  15. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  17. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9
  21. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Commonlaw
  22. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Commonlaw
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   zatchi9
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   zatchi9

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK