GOBLINCAKES

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

Swedish
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding

65 8/25 10 Reports Audit

APPLY

CAKENEWS

CAKENEEDS

Druid
Druid Balance Druid Restoration
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

CAKETEAM

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

CAKERAID

  Castle Nathria
  Raiding
  HC Castle Nathria | Signups i Discord.
Level: 60
  Wednesday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

CAKELOGS

  1. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Roslund
  2. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Roslund
  3. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Roslund
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Roslund
  5. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Roslund
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Kaytho
  7. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Flundran
  8. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Flundran
  9. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Flundran
  10. The Eternal Palace
  19.11.2020 (Thu)   Kaytho

CAKESTREAMERS

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK