Girls On Fire

Alliance Guild • Stormrage • US • Retail

English
Casual
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP
APPLY

girls On Fire is a female lead guild created by women for women and gender minorities. We are an all things WoW guild from levelling to endgame content. We take pride in providing a welcoming. Supportive, teaching environment, empowering female/lgbtqia gamers.

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Girls On Fire. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 10,442 REGION 4,763 REALM 339
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 11,989 REGION 5,601 REALM 401
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 15,263 REGION 7,207 REALM 463
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 12,808 REGION 6,102 REALM 419
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 20,924 REGION 9,525 REALM 649
HEROIC
7 / 8 WORLD 16,229 REGION 7,430 REALM 547
MYTHIC
0 / 8
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
0 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10

Roster

iLVL 493.7 / 498.8
M+ 995.7
VIEW TEAM

We are a laid back team seeing where season 3 takes us, hoping to step into mythic. We approach raid like we do all things GOF. We are a supportive, calming, teaching team. Our motto is "We raid as a team, we die as a team, we get AOTC as a team."

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild has not indicated any available positions for recruitment.

Logs

11.07.2024 (Thu)
Sevenn1975
13.06.2024 (Thu)
Sevenn1975
13.06.2024 (Thu)
Sevenn1975
23.05.2024 (Thu)
Sevenn1975
13.05.2024 (Mon)
Sevenn1975
11.05.2024 (Sat)
Sevenn1975
10.05.2024 (Fri)
Sevenn1975
10.05.2024 (Fri)
Sevenn1975
8.05.2024 (Wed)
Sevenn1975
6.05.2024 (Mon)
Sevenn1975
6.05.2024 (Mon)
Sevenn1975
5.05.2024 (Sun)
Sevenn1975
4.05.2024 (Sat)
Sevenn1975
4.05.2024 (Sat)
Sevenn1975
4.05.2024 (Sat)
Sevenn1975
30.04.2024 (Tue)
Sevenn1975
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS