Gírls Gone WoW

Horde Guild, Frostwolf, US

208 11/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Gírls Gone WoW. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  3 hours ago   khaos4wood
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   LadyPeebles
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Vizualize
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   LadyPeebles
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   LadyPeebles
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   LadyPeebles
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   LadyPeebles
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   LadyPeebles
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   LadyPeebles
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Mazorrok
  11. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   LadyPeebles
  12. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Mazorrok
  13. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Mazorrok
  14. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Vizualize
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   LadyPeebles
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   LadyPeebles
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   LadyPeebles
  18. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   LadyPeebles
  19. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Mazorrok
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Mazorrok
  21. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Mazorrok
  22. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   LadyPeebles
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   LadyPeebles
  24. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   LadyPeebles

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK