Gehenna Gladiators

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

English
Casual
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

333 21/25 15 Reports Audit

APPLY

Chill, friendly and try hard all in one

Bal'a dash, malanore

Who we are

Gehenna Gladiators is a multinational, friendly guild.

We are a band of friends who like to primarily keep a pleasant atmosphere while conquering raids, dungeons and the occasional arena or rbg.

Want to raid and make some friends along the way? Then this may be the guild for you. Promoting a non-elitist environment while still being serious about progression is a tough road to travel. But we strive for it. If you have a similar mindset don't hesitate to talk to us.


What we expect from you

- Team spirit
- Willingness to learn and to improve
- Knowledge of boss tactics

Our raid times (server time) and days are

Thursday 20.00-23.00
Sunday 20:00-23:00


Need to talk to an officer?

You can contact in-game Jadeegr or Fedelma

Currently recruiting recruiting more people to bolster the social side of the guild and build clusters of teams to run M+ & bgs/rbgs/arenas.

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
10 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
0 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  20.06.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.06.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  4. Castle Nathria
  3.06.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  5. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  7. Castle Nathria
  27.05.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  8. Castle Nathria
  23.05.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.05.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  10. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  11. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  12. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  13. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  14. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  15. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  17. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   bidis
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  19. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   bidis
  20. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   bidis

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK