FTA

Alliance Guild, Lethon, US

959 21/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

<FTA>

<FTA>, established in 2008, is a mature 18+ raiding guild. We are not only the oldest alliance raiding guild, we are also the largest, with 2 full 25 man raid teams. We are always welcoming expierenced players to the team. Casuals, returning players, and levelers are also welcome. 

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Doson
  2. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  3. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  4. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  5. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Doson
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Doson
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Doson
  10. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Doson
  11. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Doson
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Groggy
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Doson
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  15. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Groggy
  16. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Doson
  17. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   Groggy
  18. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Groggy
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Doson
  21. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   Groggy
  22. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Doson
  23. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Doson
  24. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Groggy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK