Fruit Vendor

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

193 15/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

5/10 Mythic CN. Looking for experienced DPS

Hello there!

We’re currently looking for DPS players to help us progress through Mythic Castle Nathria.
We'll consider any experienced DPS. We're also always open to players wanting to push keys. 

Add our battletags below if you're interested

Christine#21841
Miltic#2900

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Thaelissa
  2. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   Thaelissa
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Thaelissa
  4. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Thaelissa
  5. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   Thaelissa
  6. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Thaelissa
  7. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Thaelissa
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Thaelissa
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Thaelissa
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Miltic
  11. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Miltic
  12. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Thaelissa
  13. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Thaelissa
  14. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Miltic
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Thaelissa
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Thaelissa
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Miltic
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Miltic
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Thaelissa
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Thaelissa
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Miltic
  22. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Miltic

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK