Franks HotSauce

Horde Guild, Laughing Skull, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP

406 17/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Super chill, laid back raiding guild

Welcome to Franks HotSauce!!!

Welcome to Franks HotSauce. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
7 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
3 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
6 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Mythic Raid Team

VIEW TEAM

TANK (2)

HEALER (3)

DAMAGE (14)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Main Raid Team

Hey all!! We’re currently recruiting a healer for our main raid team! We'd prefer a Disc/Holy, mistweaver or resto shaman. However, we would consider a pally/druid depending on circumstance! 



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms
APPLY

Main Raid Team Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   airmanlippert22
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   airmanlippert22
  3. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   airmanlippert22
  4. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   airmanlippert22
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   airmanlippert22
  6. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   skullcrafter
  7. Castle Nathria
  8.01.2021 (Fri)   skullcrafter
  8. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   skullcrafter
  9. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   skullcrafter
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   skullcrafter
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   skullcrafter
  12. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   lippert22

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK