Fourth Company

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

75 5/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Fourth Company. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  2. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  3. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  4. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  5. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  7. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  10. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Lehr
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  12. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  13. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  15. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  17. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  18. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  19. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  20. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  21. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  22. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   thaelei
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   thaelei
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   thaelei

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK