Fortuity

Alliance Guild, Silvermoon, EU

English
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding
PvP
Leveling

127 11/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Hi, we are a friendly guild on Silvermoon server, a close group of people, looking for more people to join us. Take a chance with Fortuity We are a social guild, with a focus on Mythic+ and Raiding. We recently achieved AOTC and are re-clearing the raid weekly. We are looking to build for a Mythic Team (please note mythic raiding will be done in a chill, drama free way)

For the Alliance / For Fortuity

Welcome to Fortuity. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

We are a friendly guild who have a focus on team work and being drama free, we are a close bunch of peoples who want more people to come into out cult, I mean guild and enjoy working together to acheive great things.

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

Events

  Mythic Plus Mondays
  Mythic+
  A dedicated night to ensure everyone can get a weekly key done (Mythic+ Keys are also run throughout the week.)
  Monday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Raiding
  Raiding
  We raid two nights per week.
  Wednesday   ➜ 2 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 2 hours

For the Alliance / For Fortuity

Hi, we are a friendly guild on Silvermoon server, a close group of people, looking for more people to join us.

Take a chance with Fortuity We are a social guild, with a focus on Mythic+ and Raiding. We recently achieved AOTC and are re-clearing the raid weekly. We are looking to build for a Mythic Team (please note mythic raiding will be done in a chill, drama free way)

We have a few people who are also into PVP. Mainly we like to be chill and have fun with the game, working together to achieve things. We work hard, learning tactics, helping each other, supporting each other and having each others backs.

We raid twice a week.
Currently
Wednesday 20:00 - 22:00/30 Server Time
Sunday 20:00 - 22:00/30 Server Time

We are always happy to talk about other raid times etc, as long as it suits!

Please let us know if you have any questions.

We are currently hoping to find 2 x DKs, 1 x Holy Pala, 1 x Balance Druid and 1 x Hunter. Mostly we want people who are on the same wavelength as the rest of us, get involved, have fun and be chill about it all  



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  16.06.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  2. Castle Nathria
  13.06.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.06.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.06.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.06.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  6. Castle Nathria
  30.05.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  7. Castle Nathria
  26.05.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.05.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  9. Castle Nathria
  16.05.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  11. Castle Nathria
  9.05.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  12. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  13. Castle Nathria
  2.05.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  14. Castle Nathria
  25.04.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  15. Castle Nathria
  21.04.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  16. Castle Nathria
  18.04.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  17. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  18. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  20. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Valakar
  21. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  22. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Belthelas
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Valakar
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Valakar

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK