Forge

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+
Gold Making

207 15/25 19 Reports

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Forge. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Fire
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Jadeon
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.07.2020 (Tue)   Jadeon
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Jadeon
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.07.2020 (Tue)   Jadeon
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   Jadeon
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.07.2020 (Tue)   Jadeon
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   Jadeon
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.07.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.07.2020 (Tue)   Jadeon
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.07.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.06.2020 (Tue)   Jadeon
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.06.2020 (Sun)   Jadeon
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.06.2020 (Sun)   Jadeon
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.06.2020 (Wed)   Jadeon
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.06.2020 (Tue)   Jadeon
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.06.2020 (Sun)   Jadeon
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.06.2020 (Fri)   Jadeon
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.06.2020 (Thu)   Jadeon
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.06.2020 (Wed)   Atnalta
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK