Forge

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Gold Making
Raiding
Mythic+

236 16/25 34 Reports Audit

APPLY
Explore More

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Forge. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Interested in joining Forge?

We appreciate your interest in joining our raid team. Please take your time in filling out this application as first impressions matter. Each question is meaningful to us and we expect potential applicants to provide meaningful answers. Upon submitting your application you should check back frequently for a response and/or contact.



Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Jadeon
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Jadeon
  3. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   Jadeon
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Jadeon
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Jadeon
  6. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Jadeon
  7. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Atnalta
  8. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Jadeon
  9. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Jadeon
  10. Castle Nathria
  1.02.2021 (Mon)   Atnalta
  11. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Jadeon
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Jadeon
  13. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Atnalta
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Jadeon
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   Jadeon
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Jadeon
  17. Castle Nathria
  25.01.2021 (Mon)   Atnalta
  18. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Jadeon
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Atnalta
  20. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Jadeon
  21. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Atnalta
  22. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Jadeon
  23. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Jadeon
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Atnalta

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK