For the Applause

Horde Guild, Bleeding Hollow, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Raiding
Mythic+

612 19/25 21 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to For the Applause. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
3 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
7 / 9
Heroic:
1 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Heroic Castle Nathria 12/8
  Raiding
  This will be a trial for mythic raid so bring your A game mechanics, pulling your numbers, being prepared, and being a team player will be what we are looking for. Invites go out at 7:30pm server time. Pst Tiggle for any questions via discord. Thank you,
Level: 60 Item Level: 180+
  Tuesday   ➜ 4 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  2. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox
  3. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  4. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  6. Castle Nathria
  23.03.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  9. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  11. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  12. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox
  13. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  17. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox
  18. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  20. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox
  21. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Dorfox
  22. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  23. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Dorfox
  24. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   Dorfox

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK