Flat Azeroth

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Leveling
Raiding

228 12/25 9 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Flat Azeroth. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
8 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
2 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Today   beardchef
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   beardchef
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   beardchef
  5. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  7. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  8. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   beardchef
  10. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   beardchef
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   beardchef
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   beardchef
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   beardchef
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   beardchef
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   beardchef
  16. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   beardchef
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   beardchef
  18. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  19. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  20. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   beardchef
  21. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   beardchef
  22. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   beardchef
  23. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   beardchef
  24. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   beardchef

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK