Flat Azeroth

Horde Guild, Illidan, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Leveling
Raiding

162 9/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Flat Azeroth. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
8 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
2 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.11.2020 (Thu)   beardchef
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.11.2020 (Wed)   beardchef
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.10.2020 (Thu)   beardchef
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.09.2020 (Sun)   beardchef
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.09.2020 (Sun)   Sylear
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.09.2020 (Thu)   Sylear
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.09.2020 (Wed)   Sylear
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.09.2020 (Sun)   beardchef
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.09.2020 (Thu)   Sylear
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   beardchef
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.09.2020 (Sun)   beardchef
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.09.2020 (Thu)   Sylear
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   Sylear
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.09.2020 (Wed)   beardchef
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   beardchef
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.09.2020 (Sun)   beardchef
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.09.2020 (Thu)   Sylear
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   beardchef
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   Sylear
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   beardchef
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   beardchef
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   beardchef
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.08.2020 (Thu)   beardchef

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK