Fjord

Horde Guild, Tichondrius, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Mythic+
Gold Making
Raiding

219 12/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Fjord. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
1 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

leveling new content and characters to build raid team

No event found!

Rebooted old BfA guild, Looking for new members for ShadowLands!

Recruiting all classes and levels, looking for some new members for our rebooted guild, join Discord for more info.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   aliesky
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   aliesky
  3. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   travythesavvy
  4. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   aliesky
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   aliesky
  6. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   aliesky
  7. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   aliesky
  8. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   aliesky
  9. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   aliesky
  10. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   travythesavvy
  11. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   aliesky
  12. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   aliesky
  13. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   aliesky
  14. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   travythesavvy
  15. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   travythesavvy
  16. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   travythesavvy
  17. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   travythesavvy
  18. Castle Nathria
  19.01.2021 (Tue)   travythesavvy
  19. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   travythesavvy

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK