First We Feast

Alliance Guild, Antonidas, EU

German
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to First We Feast. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8
HEROIC
8 / 8
MYTHIC
2 / 8
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
1 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10

Roster

Events

  Raid
  Raiding
  Raid
  Erster Pull um 19:45
  Wednesday   ➜ 3.5 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3.5 hours

Recruitment

Wir suchen für unseren Raid aktuell noch Ranges, konkreter einen Shadow, Mage oder Hunter, sowie einen Heiler. Mindest-Itemlevel: 395

Evoker Evoker
Evoker Devastation Evoker Preservation
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Mistweaver
Priest Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
APPLY

Logs

  26.01.2023 (Thu)   CalebDrake
  25.01.2023 (Wed)   CalebDrake
  24.01.2023 (Tue)   CalebDrake
  24.01.2023 (Tue)   CalebDrake
  24.01.2023 (Tue)   CalebDrake
  15.01.2023 (Sun)   CalebDrake
  14.01.2023 (Sat)   CalebDrake
  14.01.2023 (Sat)   CalebDrake
  13.01.2023 (Fri)   CalebDrake
  13.01.2023 (Fri)   CalebDrake
  6.01.2023 (Fri)   CalebDrake
  5.01.2023 (Thu)   CalebDrake
  3.01.2023 (Tue)   CalebDrake
  23.12.2022 (Fri)   CalebDrake
  23.12.2022 (Fri)   CalebDrake
  22.12.2022 (Thu)   CalebDrake

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK