Fine

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

209 15/25 14 Reports Audit

APPLY

Fine Guild

Hey, this is Translator from Fine! We’re a daytime Mythic guild currently on Area 52 (Horde).

We are looking to enhance our roster with skilled and reliable players. We achieved Cutting Edge on both Queen Azshara and N’Zoth.

Since our guild is made up of people who have availability during the day to raid, our group is comprised of level headed adults. Some of which have night shift jobs, work from home professionals, veterans, retired, etc. We are a close knit group who push each other to be better players and who still enjoy having fun with their friends. We do not tolerate toxicity in any way.

We are currently recruiting for competent, hard hitting raiders. As we continue farming until the next expansion (Selling Nzoth Mounts), we are of course looking to maintain a strong bench to keep us going as it has in the past. We normally maintain a 25-30 person roster to flex for boss requirements and schedule changes.

Fine's roster contains several key pushers, and we work together to get everyone a decent key completed every week for those only interested in weekly accomplishments. Alts, friends, and families are always welcome.

[H] Fine 12/12 M NYA (CE achieved 6/12/20) [8/8M CE EP]
Raid Times: 10am-1pm EST | Weds/Thurs/Fri
Tuesdays are OPTIONAL flex days, which are currently used for Heroic sales after server reset.

Join our discord and apply there: https://discord.gg/U62cA5eCrh

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
8 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Translator
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Translator
  3. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Translator
  4. Castle Nathria
  23.02.2021 (Tue)   Translator
  5. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   Translator
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Translator
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Translator
  8. Castle Nathria
  16.02.2021 (Tue)   Translator
  9. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   Translator
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Translator
  11. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Translator
  12. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   Translator
  13. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Translator
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Translator
  15. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Translator
  16. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   Translator
  17. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Translator
  18. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   Translator
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Translator
  20. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   Translator
  21. Castle Nathria
  26.01.2021 (Tue)   Translator
  22. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Translator
  23. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Translator
  24. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Translator

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK