Fiasco

Alliance Guild, Ravencrest, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

129 7/25 6 Reports Audit

APPLY

Mythic raiding and RBGs

Fiasco

Guild <Fiasco>
Faction/Realm: Alliance / Ravencrest EU


Raids: Wednesday/Thursday/Sunday 18.00-21.00 CET (Server time)
 
Progression:

3/10 M CN

10/10 HC CN

 

12/12M Nyalotha (Guild was previously known as <Muumitalo> and the CE kill included crossrealm players who mostly later joined <Fiasco>, check logs for more info)
WarcraftLogs: https://www.warcraftlogs.com/guild/eu/darksorrow/muumitalo


Recruitment:
Currently looking for a restoration shaman and a death knight!


Summary:
<Fiasco> is a newly formed Mythic raid guild for Shadowlands. The guild management as well as the core raid group is an experienced and dedicated bunch of players, who achieved Cutting Edge from Nyalotha. Our aim is to keep improving and achieve CE during each tier in Shadowlands. To succeed in this goal and keep the raiding enjoyable, we expect
from our raiders the following:


- Dedication for Cutting Edge raiding
- 90% attendance
- Class/encounter knowledge, consistent performance, improvement mindset
 
 
 
Additional information:
In addition to Heroic and Mythic raids, we are also looking forward for guild rated battlegrounds.
During BFA we were able to reach 2.2k+ rating and aiming even higher in Shadowlands!
 
Contact infos (Discord):
 
Malizious (Malise#2584)
Adynia (Aino#8321)
Olenapina (Apina#8768)

 
 
 
 

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
4 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
0 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Looking for a dps Death Knight for mythic progress!

We are starting mythic progress soon, and we're looking for a skilled death knight to join our team.

You'd might be a good fit if:

  • you have a good understanding of the raid and mechanics
  • you are able to attend at least 90% of the raids (Wed, Thu, Sun 18.00-21.00 CET/server time)
  • your performance is good and consistent

If you feel you might be the right person for the job, don't hesitate to contact us!



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  Yesterday   Oageoni
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   Oageoni
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Kandifloss
  4. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Oageoni
  5. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Oageoni
  6. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Oageoni
  7. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Oageoni
  8. Castle Nathria
  13.01.2021 (Wed)   Oageoni
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.01.2021 (Sun)   Oageoni
  11. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Oageoni
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Oageoni
  17. Castle Nathria
  7.01.2021 (Thu)   Oageoni
  18. Castle Nathria
  6.01.2021 (Wed)   Oageoni
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Oageoni
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.01.2021 (Sun)   Oageoni
  21. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   Oageoni
  23. Castle Nathria
  28.12.2020 (Mon)   Oageoni
  24. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Oageoni

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK