Фаерфлай

Horde Guild • Howling Fjord • EU • Retail

Russian
Casual
Mythic+
Raiding
APPLY

Фаерфлай

Добро пожаловать в Фаерфлай!

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 955 REGION 97 REALM 22
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 869 REGION 482 REALM 36
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 531 REGION 290 REALM 18
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 472 REGION 213 REALM 10
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 941 REGION 555 REALM 39
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,049 REGION 555 REALM 39
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 3,355 REGION 1,974 REALM 104
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 3,426 REGION 1,997 REALM 94
MYTHIC
7 / 8 WORLD 2,164 REGION 1,212 REALM 71

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Raid Time

an hour ago
Scrip
NEW
26.02.2024 (Mon)
Scrip
22.02.2024 (Thu)
Scrip
21.02.2024 (Wed)
Scrip
19.02.2024 (Mon)
Scrip
14.02.2024 (Wed)
Scrip
12.02.2024 (Mon)
Scrip
8.02.2024 (Thu)
Scrip
7.02.2024 (Wed)
Scrip
6.02.2024 (Tue)
Scrip
5.02.2024 (Mon)
Scrip
5.02.2024 (Mon)
Scrip
5.02.2024 (Mon)
Scrip
1.02.2024 (Thu)
Scrip
29.01.2024 (Mon)
Scrip
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK