Feral Tendencies

Alliance Guild • Proudmoore • US • Retail TIER 3 GUILD

APPLY

Check us Meowt!

Are you tired of running up the halls at 3am alone?

Do you need a new box to sit in?

Feral Tendencies could be purrfect for you
We are a late night AoTC raiding guild on Proudmoore. We storm the castles 8:30-10:30pm PST on Wed /Thur, Check Meowt!!

We also accpet all social and m+ key runners.

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 9,933 REGION 4,628 REALM 150
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 10,202 REGION 4,684 REALM 157
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 13,019 REGION 6,113 REALM 193
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 11,251 REGION 5,329 REALM 167
MYTHIC
0 / 9
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 13,919 REGION 6,184 REALM 182
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 10,269 REGION 4,563 REALM 137
MYTHIC
1 / 8 WORLD 8,126 REGION 3,262 REALM 82
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
0 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
0 / 10

Roster

iLVL 479.3 / 482.3
M+ 2,427.5
VIEW TEAM

Events

  Raids
  Raiding
  Raiders
  Wednesday   ➜ 2 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 2 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid Druid
Druid Balance
Evoker Evoker
Evoker Devastation
Priest Priest
Priest Shadow
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction

Logs

6.04.2024 (Sat)
bigdata
5.04.2024 (Fri)
bigdata
4.04.2024 (Thu)
bigdata
2.04.2024 (Tue)
bigdata
1.04.2024 (Mon)
bigdata
30.03.2024 (Sat)
bigdata
29.03.2024 (Fri)
bigdata
26.03.2024 (Tue)
bigdata
22.03.2024 (Fri)
bigdata
19.03.2024 (Tue)
bigdata
17.03.2024 (Sun)
bigdata
17.03.2024 (Sun)
bigdata
15.03.2024 (Fri)
bigdata
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS