Fätal Errör

Horde Guild, Bleeding Hollow, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

860 22/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Semi-hardcore raiding looking to push for CE

Fätal Errör [H] Bleeding Hollow

Welcome to Fätal Errör. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   retropally
  2. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   FerrariCake
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   FerrariCake
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   retropally
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   FerrariCake
  6. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   FerrariCake
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   retropally
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   FerrariCake
  9. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   cheffybro
  10. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   FerrariCake
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   FerrariCake
  12. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   FerrariCake
  13. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Roguesable
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   FerrariCake
  15. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   FerrariCake
  16. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   cheffybro
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   FerrariCake
  18. Castle Nathria
  22.01.2021 (Fri)   Roguesable
  19. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   FerrariCake
  20. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   FerrariCake
  21. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   FerrariCake
  22. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   FerrariCake
  23. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   FerrariCake
  24. Castle Nathria
  14.01.2021 (Thu)   Roguesable

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK