Fast Dont Lie

Alliance Guild, Sargeras, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

164 7/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Fast Dont Lie. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   khanye390
  2. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  3. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  6. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  7. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   khanye390
  8. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  9. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  11. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  12. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   khanye390
  13. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   khanye390
  14. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  15. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   khanye390
  17. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  19. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  20. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  21. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   khanye390
  22. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  23. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   khanye390
  24. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   khanye390

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK