Far Cry

Alliance Guild, Darrowmere, US

391 23/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Far Cry. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
7 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
7 / 9
Heroic:
8 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.11.2020 (Wed)   ronjackson28
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.11.2020 (Mon)   ronjackson28
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.11.2020 (Wed)   ronjackson28
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   ronjackson28
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.10.2020 (Mon)   ronjackson28
  6. The Eternal Palace
  5.10.2020 (Mon)   ronjackson28
  7. Crucible of Storms
  28.09.2020 (Mon)   ronjackson28
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.09.2020 (Mon)   ronjackson28
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.09.2020 (Wed)   ronjackson28
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.09.2020 (Fri)   ronjackson28
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.09.2020 (Fri)   ronjackson28
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.09.2020 (Wed)   ronjackson28
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.08.2020 (Mon)   ronjackson28

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK