Fantasy

Horde Guild, Wyrmrest Accord, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

70 3/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

A misplaced raiding guild on a roleplay server looking for new members.

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Fantasy. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Raid Night!
  Raiding
  Normal and heroic runs until our team is appropriately geared.
  Wednesday   ➜ 3.5 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 3.5 hours

<Fantasy> is forming a fresh heroic team - WED|THURS 8-11:30

Fantasy is a fresh raiding guild building a new team for Heroic Castle Nathria and looking to fill our team for Mythic raiding next tier in pursuit of Cutting Edge. Our guild is run by current heroic raiders and M+ key pushers looking to return to Mythic raiding after coming back to the game. We will be pursuing AOTC for the tier and, if able, proceeding to Mythic Nathria afterwards.

We are looking to form a group of players who enjoy progressing at an appropriate rate while inside and outside of raid know how to take (and tell) a joke. We want players who are active and enjoy playing outside of raid.

Current raid times: Wednesday | Thursday 8:00-11:30 PM CST

Our team is currently recruiting:

Restoration Shaman
Balance Druid
Unholy Death Knight
Note: If you’re not one of these classes or specs but have great logs, feel free to contact us anyway. We’re always looking for great players.

As returning players ourselves, we are returning player friendly and happy to help out. If you are from another server, we’re glad to let you trial from your home realm. Casual players are welcome to join as well.

Contact: (Battle tag | Discord)

Starseeker#11375 | Starseeker#0710 (GM)
Vanerin#1746 | Rat#5982 (RL)



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Shaman
Shaman Restoration
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  2. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   Heagie
  3. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  4. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Heagie
  5. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Heagie
  7. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Heagie
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  11. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  12. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   Heagie
  13. Castle Nathria
  5.02.2021 (Fri)   Heagie
  14. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   Heagie
  15. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Heagie
  16. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   Heagie

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK