Fabled Accord

Alliance Guild, Moon Guard, US

255 14/25 3 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Fabled Accord. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
2 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Shaman
Shaman Elemental
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   scooptoz2
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   scooptoz2
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   scooptoz2
  4. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   scooptoz2
  5. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   scooptoz2
  6. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   scooptoz2
  7. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   scooptoz2
  8. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   scooptoz2
  9. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   scooptoz2
  10. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   scooptoz2
  11. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   scooptoz2
  12. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   scooptoz2
  13. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   scooptoz2
  14. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   scooptoz2
  15. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   scooptoz2
  16. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   scooptoz2
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   scooptoz2
  18. Castle Nathria
  9.03.2021 (Tue)   scooptoz2
  19. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   scooptoz2
  20. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   scooptoz2
  21. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   scooptoz2
  22. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   scooptoz2
  23. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   scooptoz2
  24. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   scooptoz2

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK