Exploding Squirrels

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

91 7/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Exploding Squirrels. Here you can find information about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

VIEW TEAM

Raid Team

TANK (3)

HEALER (3)

DAMAGE (12)

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   wideboymark
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   wideboymark
  4. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  5. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   wideboymark
  6. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  9. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   wideboymark
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   wideboymark
  12. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  13. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   A1exj
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.01.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  15. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   A1exj
  16. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   A1exj
  18. Castle Nathria
  21.01.2021 (Thu)   wideboymark

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK