Exotic Raid Plan

Alliance Guild, Dalaran, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

191 19/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Exotic Raid Plan - US Dalaran

Exotic Raid Plan was formed during WoD and has thrived and grown. We are a group of friends that enjoys playing together. We welcome new players and promote a mature guild and raiding environment. No toxic behavior or attitudes. We primarily focus on mythic raiding, but enjoy M+ and some PVP

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Roster

Worgen 50 Arcane Mage
Dark Iron Dwarf 50 Fury Warrior
Kul Tiran 50 Balance Druid
Night Elf 45 Havoc Demon Hunter
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Recruitment

We are currently recruiting experienced mythic raiders for trial. If you enjoy raiding, researching your class/spec for optimal performance and preparing for new tier raids by thoroughly researching new encounters then we are the guild for you.

Expectations
With our comparatively low amount of raid hours, we expect our raiders to come to raid prepared and with some knowledge of the progression fights for that particular raid. We also expect that during progression you keep absences to a minimum.



Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Guild Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  1.01.2021 (Fri)   NarosERP
  2. Castle Nathria
  31.12.2020 (Thu)   NarosERP
  3. Castle Nathria
  30.12.2020 (Wed)   NarosERP
  4. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Dimmak
  5. Castle Nathria
  25.12.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.12.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  7. Castle Nathria
  23.12.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  8. Castle Nathria
  20.12.2020 (Sun)   Dimmak
  9. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  10. Castle Nathria
  18.12.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.12.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  12. Castle Nathria
  16.12.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  13. Castle Nathria
  13.12.2020 (Sun)   Dimmak
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.12.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  15. Castle Nathria
  10.12.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  16. Castle Nathria
  9.12.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   Serntis

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK