Exotic Raid Plan

Alliance Guild, Dalaran, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

244 19/25 1 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to Exotic Raid Plan - US Dalaran

Exotic Raid Plan was formed during WoD and has thrived and grown. We are a group of friends that enjoys playing together. We welcome new players and promote a mature guild and raiding environment. No toxic behavior or attitudes. We primarily focus on mythic raiding, but enjoy M+ and some PVP

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Recruitment

We are currently recruiting experienced mythic raiders for trial. If you enjoy raiding, researching your class/spec for optimal performance and preparing for new tier raids by thoroughly researching new encounters then we are the guild for you.

Expectations
With our comparatively low amount of raid hours, we expect our raiders to come to raid prepared and with some knowledge of the progression fights for that particular raid. We also expect that during progression you keep absences to a minimum.



Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Guild Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   Serntis
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.09.2020 (Tue)   Dimmak
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.08.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.08.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.08.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.08.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.08.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.08.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Dimmak
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK