Exotic Raid Plan

Alliance Guild, Dalaran, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

268 19/25 2 Reports

APPLY

Welcome to Exotic Raid Plan - US Dalaran

Exotic Raid Plan was formed during WoD and has thrived and grown. We are a group of friends that enjoys playing together. We welcome new players and promote a mature guild and raiding environment. No toxic behavior or attitudes. We primarily focus on mythic raiding, but enjoy M+ and some PVP

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
6 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
1 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8

Recruitment

We are currently recruiting experienced mythic raiders for trial. If you enjoy raiding, researching your class/spec for optimal performance and preparing for new tier raids by thoroughly researching new encounters then we are the guild for you.

Expectations
With our comparatively low amount of raid hours, we expect our raiders to come to raid prepared and with some knowledge of the progression fights for that particular raid. We also expect that during progression you keep absences to a minimum.



Warrior
Warrior Fury
APPLY

Guild Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Dimmak
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.07.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.07.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.07.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.07.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.07.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.07.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.07.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.07.2020 (Fri)   Galfor
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.07.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.06.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.06.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.06.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.06.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.06.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.06.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.06.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.06.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.06.2020 (Thu)   Dimmak
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.06.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.06.2020 (Wed)   Dimmak
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.05.2020 (Fri)   Dimmak

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK