Ex Inferno

Horde Guild, Area 52, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Raiding
Mythic+

919 19/25 47 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ex Inferno

Welcome to the Ex Inferno - Horde page. 

We’ve had many names in the past; Keepers of the Groove, Unbreakable Wind (LOL), FrAnTiC fOr CaKe, Hey Girl Hey, Hate, Fly, Oo, Seethe, Serenity and finally chose Ex Inferno because it sounded cool and we could get the .com for it . Furthermore, it is latin for “Out of Hell”. Our past motto’s have been “Progression over Personal Gain” and “Rise above the Flames!” We’re moving in a new direction these days however and we’re all about: “Join. Connect. Game On!”. The idea behind it all though is to have a fun, loving, mature gaming community where everyone can and should feel welcome, regardless of their skill level.

Join our Discord

 

Posts

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
6 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
4 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Roster

Nightborne 42 Beast Mastery Hunter
Vulpera 50 Arms Warrior
Mag'har Orc 30 Marksmanship Hunter
Blood Elf 50 Vengeance Demon Hunter
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

  Team Pink - Raid Night
  Raiding
  AOTC & Mythic Progression Raid
Motto: The Working Man's Progression Raid.
  Wednesday   ➜ 2 hours
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Team Orange - Raid Night
  Raiding
  AOTC Progression Raid
Motto: We don’t need no stinkin mechanics!
  Wednesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Thursday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Crayola - Open Guild Raid
  Raiding
  Get your drinks of choice, chill out with guildies and kick some boss butt while at it!
Primarily running current raid tier on "Normal" difficulty.
Level: 50+
  Saturday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Team Black - Raid Night
  Raiding
  AOTC w/ some Mythic Progression
Motto: Tank the Floor!
  Monday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Tuesday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Team Blue - Raid Night
  Raiding
  New team forming for Shadowlands. Raid nights will be Tuesday/Wednesday from 8:30-11:00 EST. The team will be AotC focused with some Mythic progression.
  Tuesday  
  Wednesday  

Raid and PvP Team Recruitment

We have multiple raid teams running at varying times of the week.
Please check out our google sheet below which outlines recruitment details for all our raid teams
https://tinyurl.com/eiwowrecruit

Casual/Social players are always welcome.

Hop over to our Discord Server to Learn More! --> https://discord.gg/HYC96kc



Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.11.2020 (Sun)   Pepsi_
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.11.2020 (Sat)   Pepsi_
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.11.2020 (Thu)   Pepsi_
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  8.11.2020 (Sun)   Pepsi_
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.11.2020 (Sat)   Pepsi_
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  5.11.2020 (Thu)   Pepsi_
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.10.2020 (Sat)   Pepsi_
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  29.10.2020 (Thu)   GreyMatter51
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.10.2020 (Wed)   Pepsi_
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.10.2020 (Sat)   Pepsi_
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.10.2020 (Fri)   Pepsi_
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.10.2020 (Thu)   GreyMatter51
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  21.10.2020 (Wed)   Pepsi_
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.10.2020 (Sun)   Pepsi_
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  17.10.2020 (Sat)   jakofettt
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.10.2020 (Fri)   Pepsi_
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.10.2020 (Thu)   GreyMatter51
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  15.10.2020 (Thu)   GreyMatter51
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.10.2020 (Wed)   Pepsi_
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.10.2020 (Tue)   Pepsi_
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.10.2020 (Sat)   Pepsi_
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.10.2020 (Sat)   Pepsi_
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.09.2020 (Wed)   Pepsi_
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.09.2020 (Sat)   Pepsi_

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK