Exclusive

Alliance Guild, Nagrand, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

210 14/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

<Exclusive>

<Exclusive> 6/10M Is a new raiding guild to the server of Nagrand! We are a guild made of old raiding friends (raided at a mythic level) that wanted to start to raid with each other again and have fun whilst raiding together. We are looking for people or new players to play with and have some fun and get some progress done. We have brought over a core of 13 people of which we are looking to expand on.

Currently we have our Mythic Raid days set for Wednesday at 20:00 to 23:00 Server Time and Monday at 20:00 to 23:00 Server Time.

Hc Raiding Day Friday 20:00 to 23:00 Server Time

I hope to see you soon in our guild :)

Any other questions msg me through Discord : Macs#3675

Shadowlands!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12

Roster

VIEW TEAM

Main team and Flex Raiding Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Bionikles
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Osazer
  3. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Bionikles
  4. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   Bionikles
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Si7v3rB4cK
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Osazer
  7. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Osazer
  8. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Dwazz
  9. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Si7v3rB4cK
  10. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Si7v3rB4cK
  11. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Si7v3rB4cK
  12. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   Si7v3rB4cK
  13. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Dwazz
  14. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Dwazz
  15. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Si7v3rB4cK
  16. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   Si7v3rB4cK
  17. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Osazer
  18. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Si7v3rB4cK
  19. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Si7v3rB4cK
  20. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Dwazz
  21. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Dwazz
  22. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   Si7v3rB4cK
  23. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Dwazz
  24. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Si7v3rB4cK

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK