Euphoric

Alliance Guild • Stonemaul • US • Retail

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Euphoric. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 183 REGION 183 REALM 1
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 487 REGION 183 REALM 1
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 601 REGION 215 REALM 1
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 66 REGION 66 REALM 1
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,552 REGION 579 REALM 1
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 674 REGION 239 REALM 1
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 1,124 REGION 452 REALM 1
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 801 REGION 283 REALM 1
MYTHIC
8 / 8 WORLD 771 REGION 278 REALM 1

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

29.04.2024 (Mon)
June_MW
19.04.2024 (Fri)
June_MW
12.04.2024 (Fri)
June_MW
8.04.2024 (Mon)
June_MW
29.03.2024 (Fri)
June_MW
25.03.2024 (Mon)
June_MW
8.03.2024 (Fri)
June_MW
6.03.2024 (Wed)
June_MW
4.03.2024 (Mon)
June_MW
1.03.2024 (Fri)
June_MW
28.02.2024 (Wed)
June_MW
26.02.2024 (Mon)
June_MW
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS