Euphoric

Alliance Guild, Stonemaul, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

699 25/25 1

APPLY

Welcome!

Welcome to Euphoric. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
7 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Death Knight
Demon Hunter
Druid
Hunter
Mage
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Shaman
Warlock
Warrior
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  4.12.2019 (Wed)   Broccoliz
  2. The Eternal Palace
  2.12.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  3. The Eternal Palace
  27.11.2019 (Wed)   Broccoliz
  4. The Eternal Palace
  25.11.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  5. The Eternal Palace
  22.11.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  6. The Eternal Palace
  18.11.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  7. The Eternal Palace
  15.11.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  8. The Eternal Palace
  11.11.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  9. The Eternal Palace
  8.11.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  10. The Eternal Palace
  30.10.2019 (Wed)   Broccoliz
  11. The Eternal Palace
  28.10.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  12. The Eternal Palace
  25.10.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  13. The Eternal Palace
  21.10.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  14. The Eternal Palace
  18.10.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  15. The Eternal Palace
  14.10.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  16. The Eternal Palace
  7.10.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  17. The Eternal Palace
  4.10.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  18. The Eternal Palace
  30.09.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  19. The Eternal Palace
  27.09.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  20. The Eternal Palace
  25.09.2019 (Wed)   Broccoliz
  21. The Eternal Palace
  23.09.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
  22. The Eternal Palace
  20.09.2019 (Fri)   Broccoliz
  23. The Eternal Palace
  18.09.2019 (Wed)   Broccoliz
  24. The Eternal Palace
  16.09.2019 (Mon)   Broccoliz
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...