Essence of Mercy

Horde Guild, Doomhammer, EU

English
Casual
Mythic+
Leveling
Raiding

960 23/25 5 Reports Audit

APPLY

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
5 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
0 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

Tauren 50 Protection Warrior
Blood Elf 51 Windwalker Monk
Blood Elf 57 Protection Paladin
Undead 50 Shadow Priest
Blood Elf 50 Havoc Demon Hunter
SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Test event
  Raiding
  A rest, a lovely raid test
Level: 50+
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Join us

Join here - test



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  2. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  3. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   bencinad
  4. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   bencinad
  5. Castle Nathria
  2.04.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  6. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   bencinad
  7. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   bencinad
  8. Castle Nathria
  26.03.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  9. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   bencinad
  10. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   bencinad
  11. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  12. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   bencinad
  13. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   bencinad
  14. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  15. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  16. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   bencinad
  17. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   bencinad
  18. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   bencinad
  19. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   bencinad
  20. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  21. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   bencinad
  22. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   bencinad
  23. Castle Nathria
  19.02.2021 (Fri)   bencinad
  24. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   bencinad

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK