Envy

Horde Guild, Mug'thol, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Casual
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding

279 17/25 10

APPLY

[US][H][Mug'thol]<Envy>

We are a 2 night heroic/mythic raiding guild who stress having a strong core and consistent attendance. Leadership is ran through our officers and raid leader “Heavenleigh”. We are progressing through Eternal Palace and looking to bolster our ranks. We have a skilled and long-term core that has been raiding together since BC. As time moves on life becomes demanding and we are looking to fill our roster with dedicated and like minded players.


Schedule: Sunday, Monday 7-10 central plus M+ runs nightly.


Expectation: We expect our raiders to come on time, and well prepared. This includes going over logs, checking VODs, revamping strategies, bringing pots and food, as well as min/maxing your character

Posts

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
0 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
2 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
1 / 8

Events

  Sunday Raid
  Raiding
  Raids at 7 CST.
Level: 120+ Item Level: 405+
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours
  Monday
  Raiding
  Raiding on Monday @ 8 EST
Level: 120+ Item Level: 405+
  Monday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight
Demon Hunter
Druid
Monk
Paladin
Priest
Shaman
Warrior
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  20.08.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
  2. The Eternal Palace
  19.08.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  3. The Eternal Palace
  13.08.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
  4. The Eternal Palace
  12.08.2019 (Mon)   Coachjt
  5. The Eternal Palace
  11.08.2019 (Sun)   Heavenleigh
  6. The Eternal Palace
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
  7. The Eternal Palace
  5.08.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  8. The Eternal Palace
  30.07.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
  9. The Eternal Palace
  30.07.2019 (Tue)   Coachjt
  10. The Eternal Palace
  29.07.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  11. The Eternal Palace
  23.07.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
  12. The Eternal Palace
  22.07.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  13. The Eternal Palace
  22.07.2019 (Mon)   Coachjt
  14. The Eternal Palace
  16.07.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
  15. The Eternal Palace
  15.07.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  29.06.2019 (Sat)   Heavenleigh
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  23.06.2019 (Sun)   Heavenleigh
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.06.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  10.06.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  4.06.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  3.06.2019 (Mon)   Heavenleigh
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  28.05.2019 (Tue)   Heavenleigh
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...