Elysium

Alliance Guild, Turalyon, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling

640 18/25 24

APPLY

Join us in the Battle against N'Zoth!

Welcome to Elysium! Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...
We hope to see YOU in the Battle for Azeroth!

We apologize about our insanity in advance!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
11 / 12
Heroic:
9 / 12
Mythic:
0 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

  Alt Raid
  Raiding
  Casual Normal Raid!
Easy into Normal Raiding and a way to quickly gear up alts.
Level: 120+ Item Level: 380+
  Thursday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Main Raid
  Raiding
  Farm Heroic, Progression. 7pm to 9:30pm Eastern. Sat/Sun
All Guild Members and Friends welcome!
Level: 120+ Item Level: 400+
  Saturday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Mythic+ Fridays!
  Mythic+
  Any Keystone that we have will get done.
Mythic+ 0 - Mythic+ 10.
Level: 120+
  Friday  

Recruitment

Demon Hunter
Mage
Priest
Rogue
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  Yesterday   Morngrim8
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  16.02.2020 (Sun)   zaide.turalyon
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  14.02.2020 (Fri)   zaide.turalyon
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  10.02.2020 (Mon)   zaide.turalyon
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.02.2020 (Sun)   zaide.turalyon
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.02.2020 (Fri)   zaide.turalyon
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  3.02.2020 (Mon)   zaide.turalyon
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.02.2020 (Sat)   zaide.turalyon
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  31.01.2020 (Fri)   zaide.turalyon
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.01.2020 (Mon)   Largefarva
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  27.01.2020 (Mon)   zaide.turalyon
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.01.2020 (Sun)   zaide.turalyon
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  24.01.2020 (Fri)   zaide.turalyon
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  22.01.2020 (Wed)   zaide.turalyon
  15. The Eternal Palace
  20.01.2020 (Mon)   Largefarva
  16. The Eternal Palace
  20.01.2020 (Mon)   zaide.turalyon
  17. The Eternal Palace
  19.01.2020 (Sun)   zaide.turalyon
  18. The Eternal Palace
  17.01.2020 (Fri)   zaide.turalyon
  19. The Eternal Palace
  13.01.2020 (Mon)   zaide.turalyon
  20. The Eternal Palace
  12.01.2020 (Sun)   zaide.turalyon
  21. The Eternal Palace
  10.01.2020 (Fri)   zaide.turalyon
  22. The Eternal Palace
  6.01.2020 (Mon)   Largefarva
  23. The Eternal Palace
  5.01.2020 (Sun)   Largefarva
  24. The Eternal Palace
  5.01.2020 (Sun)   zaide.turalyon
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Twitch

Posts

No post found!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...