Elysium

Alliance Guild, Turalyon, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+
Leveling

518 18/25 20 Reports

APPLY

Join us in the Battle against N'Zoth!

Welcome to Elysium! Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...
We hope to see YOU in the Battle for Azeroth!



We apologize about our insanity in advance!

Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
5 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
2 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
2 / 8

Events

  Alt Raid
  Raiding
  Casual Heroic Farm Raid!
Come learn the fights, gear up alts, and have a good time! We will go as far into Heroic farm as we can in the allowed time.
This is also our trial raid for new recruits.
Level: 120+ Item Level: 440+
  Thursday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Main Raid
  Raiding
  Finish out Heroic Farm and move onto mythic progression. 7pm to 9:30pm Eastern. Sat/Sun
All Guild Members for Heroic farm!
Level: 120+ Item Level: 470+
  Saturday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 2.5 hours
  Mythic+ Fridays!
  Mythic+
  Any Keystone that we have will get done.
Mythic+ 0 - Mythic+ 15.
Groups are formed by the officer in charge.
Keystones will be picked individually by the group based on their preference.
Level: 120+
  Friday  

Recruitment

Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Druid
Druid Balance
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
APPLY

Logs

  1. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.08.2020 (Sun)   Largefarva
NEW
  2. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  1.08.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  3. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.07.2020 (Thu)   zaide.turalyon
  4. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  26.07.2020 (Sun)   Largefarva
  5. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.07.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  6. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.07.2020 (Thu)   Largefarva
  7. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  19.07.2020 (Sun)   zaide.turalyon
  8. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.07.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  9. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  12.07.2020 (Sun)   Largefarva
  10. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.07.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  11. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  9.07.2020 (Thu)   Largefarva
  12. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  2.07.2020 (Thu)   zaide.turalyon
  13. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  25.06.2020 (Thu)   Largefarva
  14. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  20.06.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  15. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.06.2020 (Thu)   Largefarva
  16. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  13.06.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  17. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  11.06.2020 (Thu)   zaide.turalyon
  18. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  7.06.2020 (Sun)   Largefarva
  19. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  6.06.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  20. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  4.06.2020 (Thu)   Largefarva
  21. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  30.05.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  22. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  28.05.2020 (Thu)   Largefarva
  23. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  23.05.2020 (Sat)   Largefarva
  24. Ny'alotha, the Waking City
  18.05.2020 (Mon)   zaide.turalyon
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

Posts

No post found!

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 2

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Before the Storm

Christie Golden

BUY FROM AMAZON

World of Warcraft:
Chronicle Volume 3

Blizzard Entertainment

BUY FROM AMAZON

Illidan

William King

BUY FROM AMAZON

6

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK