EightySixed

Horde Guild, Stormscale, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Gold Making
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling

196 24/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Greetings!

Welcome to <Eightysixed> of Stormscale.
Note: Our realm is connected to Frostwolf, Vashj, Drak'Tharon, Firetree, Malorne, Rivendare, Spirestone, Stormscale

We are active, mature, progression oriented, no drama, and all while having a good time. We are seeking dedicated Range DPS for Raiding content and any role for M+ groups.

Server Progress Ranking for Guilds that Raid 1-2 days a week

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

  Castle Nathria
  Raiding
Level: 60 Item Level: 190+
  Friday   ➜ 3 hours
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

<EightySixed> has been an active raiding guild since Wrath and has always focused on regular progressive content. We are currently seeking to expand our DPS roster for raiders who are ready for active raiding and M+ content.


Recruiting DPS for raids. DPS, Heals and Tanks for M+ and other content.

For more details please contact us on our Discord Recruitment channel: https://bit.ly/EightysixedGuildRecruitment

Raids are Fridays at 1800 Pacific and optional Sunday events usually at 1600 Pacific.



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Guardian Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Brewmaster Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  2. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Megalithe
  3. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  4. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Megalithe
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  6. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Megalithe
  7. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  8. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  9. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  10. Castle Nathria
  23.01.2021 (Sat)   Staal1
  11. Castle Nathria
  18.01.2021 (Mon)   Megalithe
  12. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  13. Castle Nathria
  16.01.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  14. Castle Nathria
  11.01.2021 (Mon)   Megalithe
  15. Castle Nathria
  9.01.2021 (Sat)   Megalithe
  16. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Megalithe
  17. Castle Nathria
  4.01.2021 (Mon)   Megalithe
  18. Castle Nathria
  1.01.2021 (Fri)   Megalithe
  19. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Megalithe
  20. Castle Nathria
  27.12.2020 (Sun)   Megalithe
  21. Castle Nathria
  21.12.2020 (Mon)   Megalithe
  22. Castle Nathria
  19.12.2020 (Sat)   Megalithe
  23. Castle Nathria
  12.12.2020 (Sat)   Megalithe

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK