Efficient

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

371 19/25 2

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Efficient. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
5 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Hunter
Mage
Shaman
Warlock
APPLY

Logs

  1. The Eternal Palace
  Today   Victa
NEW
  2. The Eternal Palace
  Yesterday   Victa
NEW
  3. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   Conanbranch
NEW
  4. The Eternal Palace
  15.08.2019 (Thu)   Conanbranch
  5. The Eternal Palace
  14.08.2019 (Wed)   Victa
  6. The Eternal Palace
  13.08.2019 (Tue)   Victa
  7. The Eternal Palace
  13.08.2019 (Tue)   Conanbranch
  8. The Eternal Palace
  13.08.2019 (Tue)   Conanbranch
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.08.2019 (Tue)   Conanbranch
  10. The Eternal Palace
  11.08.2019 (Sun)   Victa
  11. The Eternal Palace
  10.08.2019 (Sat)   Victa
  12. The Eternal Palace
  9.08.2019 (Fri)   Victa
  13. The Eternal Palace
  8.08.2019 (Thu)   Conanbranch
  14. The Eternal Palace
  8.08.2019 (Thu)   Conanbranch
  15. The Eternal Palace
  7.08.2019 (Wed)   Conanbranch
  16. The Eternal Palace
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   Victa
  17. The Eternal Palace
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   Conanbranch
  18. The Eternal Palace
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   Conanbranch
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.08.2019 (Tue)   Conanbranch
  20. The Eternal Palace
  4.08.2019 (Sun)   Victa
  21. The Eternal Palace
  3.08.2019 (Sat)   Victa
  22. The Eternal Palace
  3.08.2019 (Sat)   Victa
  23. The Eternal Palace
  1.08.2019 (Thu)   Victa
  24. The Eternal Palace
  1.08.2019 (Thu)   Victa
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...