Efficient

Alliance Guild, Stormrage, US

LANGUAGE
English
MINDSET
Semi-Hardcore
INTERESTS
Raiding
PvP
Mythic+

302 18/25 1

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Efficient. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
2 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
8 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
8 / 8

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Druid
Hunter
Mage
Shaman
Warlock
APPLY

Logs

  1. Crucible of Storms
  Yesterday   TeheXDLaymow
  2. Crucible of Storms
  Yesterday   TeheXDLaymow
  3. Battle of Dazar'alor
  21.04.2019 (Sun)   Karma1
  4. Crucible of Storms
  20.04.2019 (Sat)   Karma1
  5. Battle of Dazar'alor
  20.04.2019 (Sat)   Karma1
  6. Crucible of Storms
  16.04.2019 (Tue)   Victa
  7. Battle of Dazar'alor
  16.04.2019 (Tue)   Fortunez
  8. Battle of Dazar'alor
  16.04.2019 (Tue)   Fortunez
  9. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.04.2019 (Sat)   Victa
  10. Battle of Dazar'alor
  13.04.2019 (Sat)   Victa
  11. Battle of Dazar'alor
  9.04.2019 (Tue)   Karma1
  12. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.04.2019 (Mon)   Fortunez
  13. Battle of Dazar'alor
  8.04.2019 (Mon)   Fortunez
  14. Battle of Dazar'alor
  7.04.2019 (Sun)   Karma1
  15. Battle of Dazar'alor
  6.04.2019 (Sat)   Karma1
  16. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.04.2019 (Fri)   Karma1
  17. Battle of Dazar'alor
  5.04.2019 (Fri)   Karma1
  18. Battle of Dazar'alor
  31.03.2019 (Sun)   Victa
  19. Battle of Dazar'alor
  29.03.2019 (Fri)   Fortunez
  20. Battle of Dazar'alor
  26.03.2019 (Tue)   Karma1
  21. Battle of Dazar'alor
  25.03.2019 (Mon)   Karma1
  22. Battle of Dazar'alor
  17.03.2019 (Sun)   Karma1
  23. Battle of Dazar'alor
  12.03.2019 (Tue)   Victa
  24. Battle of Dazar'alor
  10.03.2019 (Sun)   Karma1
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10
UPLOAD UPLOADING...

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

No streamer chosen!

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
SEND FEEDBACK LOADING...