Horde Guild • Wyrmrest Accord • US • Retail TIER 3 GUILD

RECRUITMENT

NOT RECRUITING AT THE MOMENT!

Eclipsis is recruiting busy adults for family-friendly Heroic raiding and Mythic+

 

Needs:

Above all else, Eclipsis recruits the player and not the class. Classes that can play multiple roles comfortably are appreciated for their flexibility.

 

Raiding with Eclipsis:

Progression/farm raids Wednesday and Thursday @ 5-7pm PST (7-9pm CST, 8-10pm EST) Alt raid Monday @ 5-7pm PST (7-9pm CST, 8-10pm EST)

We run professional, efficient raids that start on time and end on time to help you make the most of your limited hours in-game. Thanks to non-required member donations, Cauldrons and Feasts are available throughout our progression efforts. Attendance is OPTIONAL; you choose the days you are available each week.

 

Mythic+ with Eclipsis:

Mythic+ Tuesday 5pm PST (7pm CST, 8pm EST)

Informal, ad hoc mythic+ groups form in Eclipsis almost every day. We have a lot of folks who really love mythic+.

Our mythic+ events are casual and inclusive. We find we perform better in m+ when we are laughing and joking and having a good time, so we hang out in voice chat together and stream the key so everyone can participate, at least vicariously, even though only 5 can be in the group. We shuffle groups for each key so that everyone gets at least one run of appropriate difficulty.

Though we prefer a casual atmosphere, we’re serious about pushing high keys and getting Keystone Master for those who want it. Mythic+ attendance is completely OPTIONAL.

PLEASE, TAKE SOME TIME FILLING OUT THE APPLICATION. IT'S FOR US TO GET TO KNOW YOU AND FOR YOU TO HAVE A CHANCE TO MAKE A FIRST IMPRESSION.


NOTIFICATIONS