Duality

Horde Guild, Tarren Mill, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding

89 4/25 20 Reports Audit

APPLY

Raiding and M+ guild welcoming everyone interested.

Welcome to Duality

Duality is a guild formed by friends that all want to achieve the same goal: Mythic Raid progression! We are a welcoming and relaxing community full of people striving to improve and take down the toughest content in the game. Keeping a balance between having fun and completing hard content is important to us, so if you like to have a laugh in Discord while also maintaining a serious raiding environment, Duality is the place for you!

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

Raid schedule: 

Progression Raids: Monday, Wednesday & Thursday evenings 8:15 pm - 11:15 pm realm time (GMT+1)

Alt Raids: Generally not scheduled but are run often throughout most weeks.


Duality is a guild formed with the goal of raid progression. We're a group of friends that enjoy playing WoW with each other on a regular basis. We also like to chill out in Discord most days, chatting, and playing WoW, occasionally playing other things too.


What can you expect from us? We do 3 weekly progression raids and alt raids in between. We also do achievement runs and such. We of course also run Mythic+ on a daily basis, hoping to push keys as high as we can.


What do we expect from you? If you want to partake in progression raids, we expect you to know your class and strive to improve. Educate yourself on the mechanics of every encounter. Discord is also required for raids.

If you're not interested in raiding and would just like to join a guild socially, you are also welcome here!



Death Knight
Death Knight Blood Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid
Druid Balance
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Brewmaster
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Shadow
Warrior
Warrior Protection
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  8.04.2021 (Thu)   scutted
  2. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   scutted
  3. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   scutted
  4. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   scutted
  5. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   scutted
  6. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   scutted
  7. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   scutted
  8. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   scutted
  9. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   scutted
  10. Castle Nathria
  8.03.2021 (Mon)   scutted
  11. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   Oekly
  12. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   scutted
  13. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   Quetzel
  14. Castle Nathria
  18.02.2021 (Thu)   scutted
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   scutted
  16. Castle Nathria
  15.02.2021 (Mon)   scutted
  17. Castle Nathria
  11.02.2021 (Thu)   Quetzel
  18. Castle Nathria
  8.02.2021 (Mon)   Oekly
  19. Castle Nathria
  4.02.2021 (Thu)   scutted

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK