Dranconia

Alliance Guild, Proudmoore, US

English
Casual
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

70 8/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Social/Casual Guild that raids for fun, but tries to push AOTC each tier. We do some mythic plus and pvp.

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Dranconia. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
1 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Events

  Sunday Progression Team
  Raiding
  Progression team that has slightly higher criteria than the Tuesday casual group.
  Sunday   ➜ 3 hours
  Tuesday Casual/Social Raid
  Raiding
  Tuesday   ➜ 2 hours

Raiding Dates and Times

Looking for some folks that know their classes and can pull their weight in DPS that want to hang out and have fun but push for AOTC as well.  This is a cross realm raid team so no need to transfer if you don't want to.  Raids are Tues 8-10PM CST and Sundays 7-10PM CST.  We are currently in need of DPS and a healer or 2 with OS's.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   gorby3004
  2. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   gorby3004
  3. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   gorby3004
  4. Castle Nathria
  29.03.2021 (Mon)   gorby3004
  5. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   gorby3004
  6. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   gorby3004
  7. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   gorby3004
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   gorby3004
  9. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   gorby3004
  10. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   gorby3004
  11. Castle Nathria
  15.03.2021 (Mon)   gorby3004
  12. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   gorby3004
  13. Castle Nathria
  1.03.2021 (Mon)   gorby3004
  14. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   gorby3004
  15. Castle Nathria
  26.02.2021 (Fri)   gorby3004
  16. Castle Nathria
  25.02.2021 (Thu)   gorby3004
  17. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   gorby3004
  18. Castle Nathria
  22.02.2021 (Mon)   gorby3004
  19. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   gorby3004
  20. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   gorby3004
  21. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   gorby3004
  22. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   gorby3004
  23. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   gorby3004
  24. Castle Nathria
  29.01.2021 (Fri)   gorby3004

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK