Dragons Breath

Alliance Guild, Arthas, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
PvP
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling
Gold Making

950 18/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

Ishnu-Dal-Dieb

Welcome to Dragons Breath. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
2 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
7 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  13.04.2021 (Tue)   Palinthor
  2. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Palinthor
  3. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   Palinthor
  4. Castle Nathria
  16.03.2021 (Tue)   Palinthor
  5. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Palinthor
  6. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Palinthor
  7. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Palinthor
  8. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Palinthor
  9. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Kyosei
  10. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Palinthor
  11. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   Palinthor
  12. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Kyosei
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Palinthor
  14. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Palinthor
  15. Castle Nathria
  20.02.2021 (Sat)   Kyosei
  16. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Kyosei
  17. Castle Nathria
  13.02.2021 (Sat)   Kyosei
  18. Castle Nathria
  9.02.2021 (Tue)   Kyosei
  19. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Kyosei
  20. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Kyosei
  21. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   bazeez
  22. Castle Nathria
  2.02.2021 (Tue)   Kyosei
  23. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Kyosei
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Kyosei

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK