Dragon Knight

Alliance Guild, Boulderfist, US

English
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding

855 25/25 7 Reports Audit

APPLY

About Us

Welcome to Dragon Knight. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...


Dragon Knight was forged by the anvil of discovery way back in 2004 when the game first launched. The mercurial leader known as Dragonheart dedicates his life to continuing the legacy of the Dragon Knight.


What does it mean to be a Dragon Knight one might ask? What it means being a part of a community of friends who deliver Justice with a capital J across many mediums. While our main struggle exists in the World of Warcraft, members may find themselves doing battle in a myriad of other games including Overwatch, Hearthstone and TableTop Simulator. Dragon Knight hosts a number of guild events outside of WoW including the renown seasonal Hearthstone Winner-take-all tournament.


Whether you are into competitive WoW Raiding or seek a community of friends who play a host of games, Dragon Knight is the right place for you.


Join the ranks by messaging


Ascend#1302
Brisp#1298

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
5 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
11 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
4 / 8
Crucible of Storms
Normal:
2 / 2
Heroic:
1 / 2
Mythic:
0 / 2
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
9 / 9
Heroic:
9 / 9
Mythic:
9 / 9
Uldir
Normal:
8 / 8
Heroic:
8 / 8
Mythic:
3 / 8

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS VIEW TEAMS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  13.05.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  2. Castle Nathria
  12.05.2021 (Wed)   BFGrid
  3. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Ehl
  4. Castle Nathria
  6.05.2021 (Thu)   Ehl
  5. Castle Nathria
  5.05.2021 (Wed)   Ehl
  6. Castle Nathria
  29.04.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  7. Castle Nathria
  28.04.2021 (Wed)   Ehl
  8. Castle Nathria
  22.04.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  9. Castle Nathria
  15.04.2021 (Thu)   Ehl
  10. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   BFGrid
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   BFGrid
  12. Castle Nathria
  1.04.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  13. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   BFGrid
  14. Castle Nathria
  30.03.2021 (Tue)   BFGrid
  15. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  16. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   BFGrid
  17. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   BFGrid
  19. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  20. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   BFGrid
  22. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Ehl
  23. Castle Nathria
  4.03.2021 (Thu)   BFGrid
  24. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   BFGrid

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK