Distinction

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Role Playing
Raiding
Mythic+

149 7/25 11 Reports Audit

APPLY

Welcome to the guild page of <Distinction> Draenor EU!

New phone who dis?

<Distinction> Draenor EU:

We’re the best semi-hardcore group of degenerates, mentally challenged and onlyfans donating beasts on this server! Our goal is to clear all the PVE content the game has to offer. We are raiding two days a week for atleast AOTC. If you love to do heroic/mythic raiding and push mythic+ to a high key while still having fun.. Yeah fun… Do you still remember what that is? Good. That’s what’s going on in this distinctive clownfiësta.

 

General Rules:

We expect every raider to:

- Research their class, role, gearing, rotation and raid tactics.

- Have BIS Enchants, gear and consumables.

- Have near 90% attendance, if you can’t make a raid mark yourself as absent on the signup sheet.

 

We expect every guildie to:

- Treat everyone how you yourself would want to be treated.

- While in pugs, represent the guild as best you can.

- Be a team player and put the guild on the first place.

 

Raid Times

Wednesday: 20:00 - 23:00 Server Time.

Saturday: 20:00 - 23:00 Server Time. 

Sunday: 20:00 - 23:00 Server Time. 

(optional alt day)

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
6 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Core raid team recruitment.

Recruitment We are currently recruiting the classes listed below for our core raiding team. Please don't hesitate to apply even if your class is not listed, as we will always consider exceptional applicants. 

- Paladin (Holy)

- Warlock (Affliction)

- Priest (Disc)

- Warrior (Fury/Arms)



Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Hunter
Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Fire
Monk
Monk Mistweaver
Paladin
Paladin Holy
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy
Rogue
Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  14.04.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  2. Castle Nathria
  11.04.2021 (Sun)   Darkeremerald
  3. Castle Nathria
  10.04.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  4. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  5. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Darkeremerald
  6. Castle Nathria
  3.04.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  7. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  8. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Darkeremerald
  9. Castle Nathria
  27.03.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  10. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  11. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Darkeremerald
  12. Castle Nathria
  20.03.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  13. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  14. Castle Nathria
  13.03.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  15. Castle Nathria
  6.03.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  17. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Darkeremerald
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.02.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  19. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  21. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald
  22. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  23. Castle Nathria
  30.01.2021 (Sat)   Darkeremerald
  24. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Darkeremerald

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK