Disco Clowns

Horde Guild • Dethecus • EU • Retail

German
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Disco Clowns. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Gilde sucht Verstärkung!

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 5,361 REGION 2,341 REALM 4
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,383 REGION 758 REALM 1
MYTHIC
7 / 9 WORLD 1,683 REGION 929 REALM 1
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 2,692 REGION 1,309 REALM 2
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 1,741 REGION 860 REALM 1
MYTHIC
8 / 9 WORLD 1,880 REGION 1,003 REALM 1
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 1,245 REGION 699 REALM 1
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 1,315 REGION 732 REALM 1
MYTHIC
6 / 8 WORLD 2,548 REGION 1,436 REALM 1
Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
7 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
9 / 10

Events

No event found!

Gilde sucht Verstärkung!

Du machst keinen Schaden? Du heilst den Boss? Die einzige Aggro die du ziehst ist die der Gruppe? Dann bist du bei Disco Clowns 5/11M willkommen . Raid tage wären Samstags 18:45 bis 22:30 und Sonntag 15:15 bis 19 Uhr. Gesucht werden DDs aller Art.

Mein B-Tag: Xarders#21877

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury

Logs

17.02.2024 (Sat)
GeckQ
11.02.2024 (Sun)
GeckQ
28.01.2024 (Sun)
GeckQ
27.01.2024 (Sat)
GeckQ
21.01.2024 (Sun)
GeckQ
20.01.2024 (Sat)
GeckQ
14.01.2024 (Sun)
GeckQ
13.01.2024 (Sat)
GeckQ
7.01.2024 (Sun)
GeckQ
6.01.2024 (Sat)
GeckQ
30.12.2023 (Sat)
GeckQ
23.12.2023 (Sat)
GeckQ
10.12.2023 (Sun)
GeckQ
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK