Disciples Reborn

Horde Guild, Stormscale, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Leveling
Mythic+
Raiding

266 20/25 16 Reports Audit

APPLY

Disciples

WELCOME TO DISCIPLES

Disciples is a social community on the Alonsus, Kul Tiras and Anachronos realms that wants to progress together whilst enjoying the game. We raid regularly and are always running Mythic + Keys, RBGs, Random other events such as Old raids, Levelling parties

Posts VIEW ALL

Sepulcher of the First Ones
NORMAL
11 / 11
HEROIC
11 / 11
MYTHIC
7 / 11
Sanctum of Domination
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
10 / 10
Castle Nathria
NORMAL
10 / 10
HEROIC
10 / 10
MYTHIC
8 / 10

Events

  Weekly Chill Run
  Raiding
  Weekly CN Run for Alts and Socials
  Tuesday   ➜ 2 hours
  M+ Night
  Mythic+
  Saturday   ➜ 2 hours
  Mythic Team
  Raiding
  Mythic Team
  Core Progression Team
  Monday   ➜ 3 hours

Recruitment

Death Knight Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Vengeance
Druid Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk Monk
Monk Windwalker
Paladin Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Destruction
Warrior Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  30.06.2022 (Thu)   onstein
  29.06.2022 (Wed)   Vanqlogs
  28.06.2022 (Tue)   Vanqlogs
  23.06.2022 (Thu)   Vanqlogs
  23.06.2022 (Thu)   onstein
  20.06.2022 (Mon)   DarkAltair
  6.06.2022 (Mon)   Vanqlogs
  30.05.2022 (Mon)   terraasf
  23.05.2022 (Mon)   terraasf
  19.05.2022 (Thu)   terraasf
  19.05.2022 (Thu)   terraasf
  16.05.2022 (Mon)   terraasf
  12.05.2022 (Thu)   terraasf
  9.05.2022 (Mon)   terraasf
  2.05.2022 (Mon)   Tonste

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK