Dirty Zuk and the Boyz

Horde Guild, Ragnaros, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
Raiding
Leveling

158 7/25 4 Reports Audit

APPLY

Friendly Boyz, looking for even more friendly boyz for hanging out, raiding and having fun! dont be shy, feel free to join us :)

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Dirty Zuk and the Boyz. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
9 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  9.04.2021 (Fri)   Kleaudzak
NEW
  2. Castle Nathria
  6.04.2021 (Tue)   Kleaudzak
  3. Castle Nathria
  5.04.2021 (Mon)   Kleaudzak
  4. Castle Nathria
  25.03.2021 (Thu)   Kleaudzak
  5. Castle Nathria
  22.03.2021 (Mon)   Kleaudzak
  6. Castle Nathria
  19.03.2021 (Fri)   Kleaudzak
  7. Castle Nathria
  18.03.2021 (Thu)   Kleaudzak
  8. Castle Nathria
  12.03.2021 (Fri)   Kleaudzak
  9. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Kleaudzak
  10. Castle Nathria
  11.03.2021 (Thu)   Kleaudzak
  11. Castle Nathria
  5.03.2021 (Fri)   Kleaudzak

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK