Dimension Flippers

Horde Guild, Kazzak, EU

English
Semi-Hardcore
Mythic+
PvP
Raiding

278 15/25 14 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Dimension Flippers. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
9 / 10
Ny'alotha, the Waking City
Normal:
12 / 12
Heroic:
12 / 12
Mythic:
12 / 12
The Eternal Palace
Normal:
0 / 8
Heroic:
1 / 8
Mythic:
0 / 8
Battle of Dazar'alor
Normal:
0 / 9
Heroic:
0 / 9
Mythic:
1 / 9

Events

No event found!

We are currently recruiting

We are a 2 day raiding guild focusing on playing smarter rather than harder.

We are looking for experienced players to join us on Mythic progression where we are currently 8/10 mythic.

 

Our raiding days are Wednesday and Sunday. 19:45-midnight server time.

 

If you would like to apply, please use the following link - https://apply.wowaudit.com/eu/kazzak/dimension-flippers/dimension-flippers?preview If you have any questions please reach out to Tri or Valy on discord

 

All applications will be responded to on the same link as your application. We will aim to respond with 1 week.

 

Vulfpuhk#8958 or Valy#0001



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral Druid Restoration
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Holy Paladin Protection Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Discipline Priest Holy Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement Shaman Restoration
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Tridis
  2. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   ConWon
  3. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  4. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Tridis
  5. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Tridis
  6. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  7. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   ConWon
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Tridis
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  10. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  11. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   ConWon
  12. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  13. Castle Nathria
  2.03.2021 (Tue)   ConWon
  14. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Tridis
  15. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   ConWon
  16. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  17. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   ConWon
  18. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  19. Castle Nathria
  12.02.2021 (Fri)   ConWon
  20. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   ConWon
  21. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   ConWon
  22. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   Tridis
  23. Castle Nathria
  6.02.2021 (Sat)   ConWon
  24. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Tridis

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK