Dead Is Better

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

219 14/25 8 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Dead Is Better. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
1 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!



Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  2. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  3. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  4. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  5. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  6. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  7. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  8. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  16. Castle Nathria
  14.02.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  17. Castle Nathria
  10.02.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  18. Castle Nathria
  7.02.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  19. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  20. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  21. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  22. Castle Nathria
  24.01.2021 (Sun)   Discordians
  23. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   Discordians
  24. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Discordians

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK