Diagnos X

Horde Guild, Draenor, EU

Swedish
Semi-Hardcore
Raiding
Mythic+

11 11/25 2 Reports Audit

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Diagnos X. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Castle Nathria
Normal:
10 / 10
Heroic:
10 / 10
Mythic:
0 / 10

Roster

SEE ROSTER SEE PLAYERS

Events

No event found!

Vi söker dps till progress raiding i CN Diagnos X Horde Draenor

SVENSK guild Horde på Draenor

Vi är ett  glatt gäng söker fler medlemmar som ger allt i raid, gillar m+ & skönt häng på discord.

Vi söker folk för att köra mythic CN. Vi ger full fokus i raids och kommer väl förberedda och i tid.

Raids 2 ggr i v. sön/Ons 20-23.Vi söker dig som vill delta i raiderna och inte sporadiskt dyka upp ibland.

10/10 HC  Häng med.



Death Knight
Death Knight Frost Death Knight Unholy
Demon Hunter
Demon Hunter Havoc
Druid
Druid Balance Druid Feral
Hunter
Hunter Beast Mastery Hunter Marksmanship Hunter Survival
Mage
Mage Arcane Mage Fire Mage Frost
Monk
Monk Mistweaver Monk Windwalker
Paladin
Paladin Retribution
Priest
Priest Shadow
Rogue
Rogue Assassination Rogue Outlaw Rogue Subtlety
Shaman
Shaman Elemental Shaman Enhancement
Warlock
Warlock Affliction Warlock Demonology Warlock Destruction
Warrior
Warrior Arms Warrior Fury
APPLY

Logs

  1. Castle Nathria
  7.04.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  2. Castle Nathria
  4.04.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  3. Castle Nathria
  31.03.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  4. Castle Nathria
  28.03.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  5. Castle Nathria
  24.03.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  6. Castle Nathria
  21.03.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  7. Castle Nathria
  17.03.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  8. Castle Nathria
  14.03.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  9. Castle Nathria
  10.03.2021 (Wed)   fruberggren
  10. Castle Nathria
  7.03.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  11. Castle Nathria
  3.03.2021 (Wed)   fruberggren
  12. Castle Nathria
  28.02.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  13. Castle Nathria
  24.02.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  14. Castle Nathria
  21.02.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  15. Castle Nathria
  17.02.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  16. Castle Nathria
  3.02.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  17. Castle Nathria
  31.01.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  18. Castle Nathria
  27.01.2021 (Wed)   Fistadwarf
  19. Castle Nathria
  20.01.2021 (Wed)   fruberggren
  20. Castle Nathria
  17.01.2021 (Sun)   Fistadwarf
  21. Castle Nathria
  15.01.2021 (Fri)   fruberggren

Are you sure you want to delete this image?

Yes, I want to delete. Deleting...
No, don't delete.

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS READ ALL
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK