Denial of Service

Horde Guild • Burning Blade • US • Retail

APPLY

Throm-Ka, Warrior

Welcome to Denial of Service. Here you can find informations about our guild, roster, players, events, logs and much more...

Posts

No post found!

Progress

Amirdrassil, the Dream's Hope
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 2,293 REGION 917 REALM 3
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 83 REGION 37 REALM 1
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 175 REGION 49 REALM 2
Aberrus, the Shadowed Crucible
NORMAL
9 / 9 WORLD 922 REGION 329 REALM 1
HEROIC
9 / 9 WORLD 769 REGION 245 REALM 2
MYTHIC
9 / 9 WORLD 251 REGION 76 REALM 2
Vault of the Incarnates
NORMAL
8 / 8 WORLD 333 REGION 83 REALM 1
HEROIC
8 / 8 WORLD 168 REGION 52 REALM 2
MYTHIC
8 / 8 WORLD 252 REGION 76 REALM 2

Events

No event found!

Recruitment

This guild doesn't have any open spots for recruitment!

Logs

26.01.2024 (Fri)
Ryjhan
24.01.2024 (Wed)
Ryjhan
22.01.2024 (Mon)
Ryjhan
19.01.2024 (Fri)
Ryjhan
17.01.2024 (Wed)
Ryjhan
16.01.2024 (Tue)
Ryjhan
11.01.2024 (Thu)
Ryjhan
10.01.2024 (Wed)
Ryjhan
9.01.2024 (Tue)
Ryjhan
5.01.2024 (Fri)
Ryjhan
4.01.2024 (Thu)
Ryjhan
If you are taking screenshots within the game, to capture screenshots with better quality (default is 3/10 which is very low) type this macro into your chatbox:
/console screenshotQuality 10

Streamers

NOTIFICATIONS
BECOME A PATRON SEND FEEDBACK